FULL TIMETABLE - SCROLL DOWN
May 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 12th May Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage Details  and book
online
Saturday 19th May Taster
Course
Beginners' Course - A one-day introduction to bookbinding Details  and book
online
June 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 2nd June Japanese
Style
Binding
Japanese Style Binding Details  and book
online
Saturday 9th June Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage Details  and book
online
Saturday 16th June Taster
Course
Beginners' Course - A one-day introduction to bookbinding Details  and book
online
July 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 7th July Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage  
Saturday 28th July Taster
Course
Beginners' Course - A one-day introduction to bookbinding  
September 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 8th September Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage  
Saturday 22nd September Taster
Course
Beginners' Course - A one-day introduction to bookbinding  
October 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 6th October Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage  
November 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 10th November Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage  


Return to Top of Page