FULL TIMETABLE - SCROLL DOWN
APRIL TIMETABLE
Saturday 1st April One-Day A One-Day Course in Paper Cutting DETAILS HERE
Sunday 9th April One-Day
Paper Marbling Course Part Two
DETAILS HERE
Saturday 22nd April One-Day Coptic Stitch Binding Course DETAILS HERE
Sunday 23rd April One-Day Japanese Style Stab Binding Course DETAILS HERE
Saturday 29th April One-Day A One-Day Course in Paper Cutting DETAILS HERE
MAY TIMETABLE
Saturday 6th May One-Day
Taster
A one-day Introduction to bookbinding DETAILS HERE
Tuesday 9th May EVENING
SUPER
TASTER
A short and condensed introduction to bookbinding DETAILS
HERE
Saturday13th May One-Day
Taster
A one-day Introduction to bookbinding DETAILS HERE
Saturday 20th May One-Day
Taster
A one-day Introduction to bookbinding DETAILS HERE
Tuesday 23rd May EVENING
SUPER
TASTER
A short and condensed introduction to bookbinding DETAILS
HERE
JULY TIMETABLE
Saturday 1st and
Saturday 8th July
Multi-
Section
Binding
Multi-section binding course on two consecutive Saturdays Details
Here
AUGUST TIMETABLE
Saturday 19th and
Saturday 26th August
Multi-
Section
Binding
Multi-section binding course on two consecutive Saturdays Details
Here


Return to Top of Page