FULL TIMETABLE - SCROLL DOWN
MAY TIMETABLE
Saturday 6th May One-Day
Taster
FULLY BOOKED
A one-day Introduction to bookbinding
DETAILS HERE
Saturday13th May One-Day
Taster
A one-day Introduction to bookbinding DETAILS HERE
Saturday 20th May One-Day
Taster
A one-day Introduction to bookbinding DETAILS HERE
Tuesday 23rd May EVENING
SUPER
TASTER
A short and condensed introduction to bookbinding DETAILS
HERE
JUNE TIMETABLE
Saturday 3rd June Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage DETAILS
HERE
JULY TIMETABLE
Saturday 1st and
Saturday 8th July
Multi-
Section
Binding
Multi-section binding course on two consecutive Saturdays Details
Here
Tuesday 4th and
Wednesday 5th July
Photo-Album
Course
Course in how to make a photograph album spread over two consecutive evenings Details
Here
Saturday 15th July Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage DETAILS
HERE
Saturday 29th July Coptic
Bookbinding
A one-day course in making a Coptic Style Binding Details
Here
AUGUST TIMETABLE
Saturday 19th and
Saturday 26th August
Multi-
Section
Binding
Multi-section binding course on two consecutive Saturdays Details
Here
SEPTEMBER TIMETABLE
Saturday 2nd September Japanese
Style Binding
A one-day course in making a Jajanese style binding Details
Here
Saturday 16th September Paper Cutting A one-day course in paper cutting and collage Details
Here
Saturday 30th September Coptic
Bookbinding
A one-day course in making a Coptic Style Binding Details
Here
October TIMETABLE
Tuesday 3rd and
Wednesday 4th October
Photo-Album
Course
Course in how to make a photograph album spread over two consecutive evenings Details
Here
Saturday 14th October Japanese
Style Binding
A one-day course in making a Jajanese style binding Details
Here
December TIMETABLE
Saturday 10th December Simple
Box-making
A 'Seasonal' one-day course in making boxes for gifts and housing presents Details
to follow


Return to Top of Page