FULL TIMETABLE - SCROLL DOWN
February 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 17th February &
Saturday 24th February
Two-day
Box-making
Course
A two-day course, spread over two consecutive Saturdays, on box-making. Details
Here
March 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 3rd March Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage Details
Here
Saturday 10th March Taster
Course
Beginners' Course - A one-day introduction to bookbinding Details
Here
Saturday 24th March Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage Details
Here
April 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 7th and 14th April Taster
Course
A two-day course, spread over two consecutive Saturdays, on multi-section bookbinding.  
Satruday 21st April Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage Details
Here
May 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 12th May Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage  
Saturday 19th May Taster
Course
Beginners' Course - A one-day introduction to bookbinding  
Saturday 26th May Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage  
June 2018 TIMETABLE
Saturday 2nd June Japanese
Style
Binding
Japanese Style Binding  
Saturday 9th June Paper
Cutting
A one-day course in paper cutting and collage  
Saturday 16th June Taster
Course
Beginners' Course - A one-day introduction to bookbinding  


Return to Top of Page