Published by Queen Anne Press in a strictly limited edition of specially commissioned bindings by Shepherds, Sangorski & Sutcliffe 

A set consists of 18 volumes. These are as follows:

 The Bond books:

Casino Royale, Live and Let Die, Moonraker, Diamonds are Forever, From Russia With Love, Dr No, Goldfinger, For Your Eyes Only, Thunderball,

The Spy Who Loved Me, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service, You Only Live Twice, The Man With The Golden Gun and Octopussy.

 Ian Fleming’s two works of non-fiction:

Thrilling Cities, a book of travel journalism, and The Diamond Smugglers, an account of the diamond trade.

 Ian Fleming’s children’s book:

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang.

 And a new volume of some of Fleming’s journalism and other writings:

Talk of the Devil.


There are four different categories of binding. All are bound by Shepherds, Sangorski and Sutcliffe.




1. There are 26 sets, lettered A-Z, fully bound in vegetable-tanned goatskin with designs in multi-coloured leather onlays.

Some designs incorporate a diamond, crystal or silver piece of eight. All specifications are of the highest order.

2. A further 30 sets bound as above, but lettered according to the Russian alphabet.


Vellum Set

3. 100 sets, numbered 001 – 100,  bound with quarter vellum over black cloth.

This binding is copied from a limited edition of On Her Majesty’s Secret Service that Ian Fleming had made in 1961.


 Cloth Set

4. 250 sets, numbered in Roman numerals, I – CCL, bound in dark blue cloth with a polished green leather plaque on the spine

The front board may be stamped in gold with the customer’s initials.


Further details are available on request.

For enquiries, please contact info@queenannepress.clara.co.uk.



“I do it all on the typewriter, using six fingers.” Ian Fleming. Talk of the Devil.